.

Kontakt Lehrkräfte Diesen Text vorlesen lassen

Grundstufe

Danesh, Afrouz afrouz.danesh@sbs-bc.de

Diesch, Stefanie stefanie.diesch@sbs-bc.de

Hofacker, Christine christine.hofacker@sbs-bc.de

Huber, Roman roman.huber@sbs-bc.de

Janke, Wolfgang wolfgang.janke@sbs-bc.de

Laack, Wiebke wiebke.laack@sbs-bc.de

Ludwig, Alexandra alexandra.ludwig@sbs-bc.de

Ploch, Michaela michaela.ploch@sbs-bc.de

Reich, Stefan stefan.reich@sbs-bc.de

Rohusch, Carolin carolin.rohusch@sbs-bc.de

Spencer, Ingmar ingmar.spencer@sbs-bc.de

Stollenwerk, Rebecca rebecca.stollenwerk@sbs-bc.de

Thomas, Ingrid ingrid.thomas@sbs-bc.de

 

Hauptstufe 1:

Aleth, Ulrike ulrike.aleth@sbs-bc.de

Davis, Shaun shaun.davis@sbs-bc.de

Gerster, Martina martina.gerster@sbs-bc.de

Hartinger, Stefanie stefanie.hartinger@sbs-bc.de

Krattenmacher, Michaela michaela.krattenmacher@sbs-bc.de

Maier, Marina marina.maier@sbs-bc.de

Müller, Simone simone.mueller@sbs-bc.de

Peric, Sandra sandra.peric@sbs-bc.de

Ramsperger, Leah leah.ramsperger@sbs-bc.de

Schaible, Maria maria.schaible@sbs-bc.de

Späh, Martina martina.spaeh@sbs-bc.de

Stegmaier, Renate renate.stegmaier@sbs-bc.de

Steudtner- Herrmann, Antje antje.steudtner-herrmann@sbs-bc.de

Wagenhals, Beate beate.wagenhals@sbs-bc.de

 

Hauptstufe 2:

Behrendt, Marc marc.behrendt@sbs-bc.de

Bühler, Petra petra.buehler@sbs-bc.de

Halder, Claudia claudia.halder@sbs-bc.de

Maier, Dorothee dorothee.maier@sbs-bc.de

Sliwa, Heidi heidi.sliwa@sbs-bc.de

Stark, Elke elke.stark@sbs-bc.de

von Ow, Sabrina sabrina.vonow@sbs-bc.de

Völkle, Martha martha.voelkle@sbs-bc.de

Willburger, Ute ute.willburger@sbs-bc.de

 

Berufsschulstufe:

Bode- Christ, Gudrun gudrun.bode-christ@sbs-bc.de

Günther, Kerstin kerstin.guenther@sbs-bc.de

Gutschker, Daniel daniel.gutschker@sbs-bc.de

Haug, Damaris damaris.haug@sbs-bc.de

Link, Hubert hubert.link@sbs-bc.de

Nille, Kartin katrin.nille@sbs-bc.de

Schäfer, Melanie melanie.schaefer@sbs-bc.de

Walter, Hanne hanne.walter@sbs-bc.de

 

BVE:

Perraudin, Gisela gisela.perraudin@sbs-bc.de

Helene, Yvonne yvonne.helene@sbs-bc.de

 

Stufenübergreifend eingesetzte Lehrkräfte:

Ackermann- Lechner, Brigitte  brigitte.ackermann-lechner@sbs-bc.de

Häußler, Gertrud gertrud.haeussler@sbs-bc.de

Hecker, Siegfried siegfried.hecker@sbs-bc.de